'Leah Cotterell could sing the shopping list and melt your heart"

(Rhythms Magazine)


From political cabaret to jazz and original songwriting, Brisbane singer Leah Cotterell has been performing for 30 years at major venues and festivals, appearing on television and radio and touring all over Australia.

Show More

© 2016 Proudly created with

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Tell Heaven 1997-current

Playing for pleasure at music festivals and local venues, harmony rich interpretations of bluegrass and Gospel repertoires, featuring Pearly Black, vocals, Jamie Clark, guitars, Helen Russell, bass, John Rodgers, violin and vocals, Coojee Timms, guitar and vocals, Kym Ambrose, drums.

Go to link